Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Sign In

Staff Contact

Name                                                                Voice Mail extension                                          E-mail address​

Adams, Carrie
58010
cadams@scdsb.on.ca
Adams, Jeffrey
55600
jadams@scdsb.on.ca
Ahrens, Andy
55022
aahrens@scdsb.on.ca
Allen, Wayne
58996
wallen@scdsb.on.ca
Anderson, Tim
55031
tanderson@scdsb.on.ca
Archer, Misty - Custodian
42100
mdarcher@scdsb.on.ca
Burke, Lindsay - Student Success
42058
lburke@scdsb.on.ca
Burns, David
55049
dburns@scdsb.on.ca
Calder, Jaclyn
58140
jcalder@scdsb.on.ca
​Cameron, Katie
​59074
kcameron@scdsb.on.ca
Coutts, Jennifer
55215
jncoutts@scdsb.on.ca
Davidson, Gregory
55214
gdavidson@scdsb.on.ca
Dusome-Fraser, Danielle
55547
ddusomefraser@scdsb.on.ca
Edmonds, Samantha Educational Assistant
58981
sedmonds@scdsb.on.ca
Elliott-MacIsaac, Krista
59938
kaelliott@scdsb.on.ca
Gagnon, Joseph
57356
jgagnon@scdsb.on.ca
Georgy-Jenkinson, Sandra - Guidance
42056
sgeorgyjenkinson@scdsb.on.ca
Giles, Darren
55472
dagiles@scdsb.on.ca
Giles, Kristin
55533
kgiles@scdsb.on.ca
Glass, Hillary - Vice Principal
42053
hglass@scdsb.on.ca
Johnston, Angela - Secretary
42052
anjohnston@scdsb.on.ca
Knox, David
55070
dknox@scdsb.on.ca
Lemieux, Michelle - Custodian
42100
mlemieux@scdsb.on.ca
Lesage, Blair
55177
blesage@scdsb.on.ca
Lowes, Penny - Secretary
42051
plowes@scdsb.on.ca
Macdonald, Daniel - Principal
42054
dpmacdonald@scdsb.on.ca
McLeaming, Taudie
55075
tmcleaming@scdsb.on.ca
​Merkley, Jason
​56174
jjmerkley@scdsb.on.ca
Minty, John
55077
jminty@scdsb.on.ca
Muldoon, Jesse
55492
jmuldoon@scdsb.on.ca
Neily, William - Co-op
42057
wneily@scdsb.on.ca
Oakes, Krista
55081
koakes@scdsb.on.ca
Sheridan, Colin - Educational Assistant
55065
csheridan@scdsb.on.ca
Sneddon, Heather
55062
hsneddon@scdsb.on.ca
Stott, Jennifer
58956
jstott@scdsb.on.ca
Tipper, Anthony
55086
atipper@scdsb.on.ca
Way, Deborah - Secretary
42000
dway@scdsb.on.ca
Wilson, Nicole
59238
nwilson@scdsb.on.ca